FACULTY & STAFF

Administrative Team

Pastor
Father Richard Guest
pastor@saintlukemclean.org
Parochial Vicar
Father Joseph Moschetto
frjoseph@saintlukemclean.org

Principal
Tanya Salewski
principal@stlukeschool.com

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Sunny Lake
registrar@stlukeschool.com

Administrative Assistant
Rita Stuekerjuergen
frontoffice@stlukeschool.com

School Nurse
Mary Foley, RN
nurse1@stlukeschool.com

Business Manager
Karin Weber
businessmanager@stlukeschool.com

Lower School Team

Preschool Director
Anne Ryan Craig
acraig@stlukeschool.com

Preschool
Janet Sullivan
jsullivan@stlukeschool.com

Kindergarten
Regina Allegra
rallegra@stlukeschool.com

Kindergarten
Estefani Pierola
epierola@stlukeschool.com

Grade 1
Erin McDonald
emcdonald@stlukeschool.com

Grade 2
Grace O’Connor
goconnor@stlukeschool.com

Grade 2
Avery Centorrino
acent0rrino@stlukeschool.com

Grade 3
Trey Mastaler
tmastaler@stlukeschool.com

Grade 4
Maggie Siker
msiker@stlukeschool.com

Grade 5
Brian Sweeney
bsweeney@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Team

Grade 8 Homeroom/Language Arts
Monica Wasfy
mwasfy@stlukeschool.com

Grade 7 Homeroom/Math
Joyce Mesa
jmesa@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Math
JoAnn Castelli
jcastelli@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6A Homeroom/Religion/Social Studies (6-8)
Kevin Cyron
kcyron@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6B Homeroom/MS Science/Geometry (8)
Sam Rigby
srigby@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Coordinator/Student Council
Kevin Cyron
kcyron@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Faculty

Technology Director (Computer Instruction)
Loretta Dhanagom
ldhanagom@stlukeschool.com

Director of FunBot Lab
Michael Bresnahan
mbresnahan@stlukeschool.com

Learning Specialist (PreK-2)
Kate Flynn
kflynn@stlukeschool.com

Learning Specialist (3-5)
Becky Byrne
bbyrne@stlukeschool.com

Learning Specialist (6-8)
Colleen DeGrassi
cdegrassi@stlukeschool.com

Visual Arts and Physical Education
Kevin Wittman
kwittman@stlukeschool.com

Physical Education
Mustapha Sanowar
msanowar@stlukeschool.com

Extended Day
Nick Lengyel
nlengyel@stlukeschool.com

General and Vocal Music
William Tell
wtell@stlukeschool.com

Foreign Language (French)
Sarah Brundrette
sbrundrette@stlukeschool.com

Foreign Language (Spanish)
Diana Nava
dnava@stlukeschool.com

Librarian
Debra Mayer
dmayer@stlukeschool.com

Library Assistant
Mary Aquino
maquino@stlukeschool.com

Counselor
Kristine Carr
kcarr@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Support Team

Instructional Aide (PS)
Nadya Cyron
ncyron@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (K)
Carol Ryan

cryan@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (K)
Victoria Haviland

vhaviland@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (1)
Viveka Sanchez-Balmaceda
vsanchez@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (2)
Katelyn Stuver
kstuver@stlukeschool.com