FACULTY & STAFF

Administrative Team

Pastor
Father David Martin
pastor@saintlukemclean.org

Principal
Mr. Louis M. Silvano
principal@stlukeschool.com

Admissions & Registrar
Mrs. Connie Lagos
connielagos@stlukeschool.com

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Farrell
FrontOffice@stlukeschool.com

School Nurse
Ms. Kathleen Bardo, RN
Nurse@stlukeschool.com

Business Manager
Mr. David Kranking
BusinessManager@stlukeschool.com

Lower School Team

Preschool Director
Mrs. Anne-Ryan Craig
acraig@stlukeschool.com

Preschool
Ms. Lisa Casella
lcasella@stlukeschool.com

Kindergarten
Ms. Kerry Farley
kfarley@stlukeschool.com

Grade 1
Ms. Katie Lagos
clagos@stlukeschool.com

Grade 2
Mrs. Deanna Manning
dmanning@stlukeschool.com

Grade 3
Mrs. Judy St. Andre
jstandre@stlukeschool.com

Grade 4 
Mrs. Becky Byrne
bbyrne@stlukeschool.com

Grade 5
Mr. John Farnham
jfarnham@stlukeschool.com
Ms. Maggie Flynn
mflynn@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Team

Grade 8 Homeroom/Math
Mrs. Aruna Sharma
asharma@stlukeschool.com

Grade 7 Homeroom/Language Arts/Yearbook Advisor
Mr. Mark Hieronymus
mhieronymus@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Homeroom/Religion/Social Studies/Student Council
Mr. Kevin Cyron
kcyron@stlukeschool.com

Science  (5-8)
Mrs. Kam Mangis de Mark
kmangisdemark@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Faculty

Technology Director (Computer Instruction)
Mrs. Robbie McGuinness
rmcguinness@stlukeschool.com

K-2nd Learning Specialist
Mrs. Jen Healy
jhealy@stlukeschool.com

3rd-5th Learning Specialist
Mrs Colleen DeGrassi
cdegrassi@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Learning Specialist
Mrs. Karen Carter
kcarter@stlukeschool.com

Visual Arts (K-8) and Physical Education (5-8)/ Dean of Students
Mr. Kevin Wittman
kwittman@stlukeschool.com

PS-4 Physical Education  Teacher/Extended Day Director
Mr. Joel Helmick
jhelmick@stlukeschool.com

Extended Day
Ms. JoAnne Moncrief
jmoncrief@stlukeschool.com

General Music
Ms. Shannon Page
spage@stlukeschool.com

Instrumental Music (Band)
Mr. Greg Stickeler
gregstickeler@yahoo.com

Foreign Language (French)
Mrs. Geraldine Simonnet
gsimonnet@stlukeschool.com

Foreign Language (Spanish)
Mrs. Diana Moron-Nava
dnava@stlukeschool.com

Librarian
Mrs. Debra Mayer
dmayer@stlukeschool.com

Library Assistant
Mrs. Carol Ryan

cryan@stlukeschool.com 

Counselor
Mr. John Shurtliff
jshurtliff@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Support Team

Instructional Aide (PS)
Ms. Alexa Browe
abrowe@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (K) / Extended Day
Ms. Katelyn Stuver
kstuver@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (1)
Ms. Kate Flynn
kflynn@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (2)
Mrs. Tanya Todaro
ttodaro@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (3)
Ms. Janet Graham
jgraham@stlukeschool.com