Faculty & Staff2018-12-06T23:08:30+00:00

FACULTY & STAFF

Administrative Team

Pastor
Father David Martin
pastor@saintlukemclean.org

Principal
Mr. Louis M. Silvano
principal@stlukeschool.com

Assistant Principal
Miss Katie Lagos
clagos@stlukeschool.com

Admissions & Registrar
Mrs. Connie Lagos
connielagos@stlukeschool.com

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Diane Diner
frontoffice@stlukeschool.com

School Nurse
Mrs. Kathleen Bardo, RN
nurse@stlukeschool.com

Business Manager
Mr. David Kranking
businessmanager@stlukeschool.com

Religion and Community Service Coordinator
Mrs. Judy St. Andre
jstandre@stlukeschool.com

Lower School Team

Preschool Director
Mrs. Anne Ryan Craig
acraig@stlukeschool.com

Preschool
Mrs. Lisa Casella
lcasella@stlukeschool.com

Kindergarten
Mrs. Regina Allegra
rallegra@stlukeschool.com

Grade 1
Mrs. Janet Sullivan
jsullivan@stlukeschool.com

Grade 2
Miss Grace O’Connor
goconnor@stlukeschool.com

Grade 3
Miss Chrissy Duffy
cduffy@stlukeschool.com

Grade 4 
Mrs. Maggie Siker
msiker@stlukeschool.com

Grade 5
Mr. John Farnham
jfarnham@stlukeschool.com

3rd, 4th, and 5th Science
Ms. Maggie Flynn
mflynn@stlukeschool.com

5th Accelerated Math
Mr. Brian Sweeney
bsweeney@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Team

Grade 8 Homeroom/Language Arts 7th and 8th/Yearbook Advisor/Drama
Mrs. Elizabeth Slucher
eslucher@stlukeschool.com

Grade 7 Homeroom/Math
Mr. Robert Montcalm
bmontcalm@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Homeroom/Religion (6-8)
Mr. Brian Sweeney
bsweeney@stlukeschool.com

Social Studies/Middle School Coordinator/Student Council
Mr. Kevin Cyron
kcyron@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Language Arts
Ms. Maggie Flynn
mflynn@stlukeschool.com

Science  (6-8)
Mr. Sam Rigby
srigby@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Faculty

Technology Director (Computer Instruction)
Mrs. Loretta Dhanagom
ldhanagom@stlukeschool.com

PS-4th Learning Specialist
Mrs. Kate Flynn
kflynn@stlukeschool.com

5th-8th Learning Specialist
Mrs. Colleen DeGrassi
cdegrassi@stlukeschool.com

Visual Arts (K-8) and Physical Education (5-8)/ Dean of Students
Mr. Kevin Wittman
kwittman@stlukeschool.com

PS-4 Physical Education  Teacher
Mr. Mustapha Sanowar
msanowar@stlukeschool.com

Extended Day
Mr. Nick Lengyel
nlengyel@stlukeschool.com

Extended Day Assistant
Mrs. Juliet Halprin
jhalprin@stlukeschool.com

General and Vocal Music
Mr. William Tell
wtell@stlukeschool.com

Instrumental Music (Band)
Mr. Greg Stickeler
gregstickeler@yahoo.com

Foreign Language (French)
Mrs. Geraldine Simonnet
gsimonnet@stlukeschool.com

Foreign Language (Spanish)
Mrs. Diana Nava
dnava@stlukeschool.com

Librarian
Mrs. Debra Mayer
dmayer@stlukeschool.com

Library Assistant
Mrs. Carol Ryan
cryan@stlukeschool.com 

Counselor
Mrs. Kristine Carr
kcarr@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Support Team

Instructional Aide (PS)
Mrs. Nadya Cyron
ncyron@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (PS)
Ms. Becky Wishner
bwishner@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (K)
Mrs. Alexa Browe
abrowe@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (1)
Mrs. Carol Ryan
cryan@stlukeschool.com 

Instructional Aide (2)
Miss Katelyn Stuver
kstuver@stlukeschool.com