FACULTY & STAFF

Administrative Team

Pastor
Father David Martin
pastor@saintlukemclean.org

Principal
Mr. Louis M. Silvano
principal@stlukeschool.com

Assistant Principal
Miss Katie Lagos
clagos@stlukeschool.com

Admissions & Registrar
Mrs. Connie Lagos
connielagos@stlukeschool.com

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Diane Diner
FrontOffice@stlukeschool.com

School Nurse
Ms. Kathleen Bardo, RN
Nurse@stlukeschool.com

Business Manager
Mr. David Kranking
BusinessManager@stlukeschool.com

Lower School Team

Preschool Director
Mrs. Anne-Ryan Craig
acraig@stlukeschool.com

Preschool
Ms. Lisa Casella
lcasella@stlukeschool.com

Kindergarten
Mrs. Regina Allegra
rallegra@stlukeschool.com

Grade 1
Mrs. Janet Sullivan
jsullivan@stlukeschool.com

Grade 2
Mrs. Deanna Manning
dmanning@stlukeschool.com

Grade 3
Mrs. Judy St. Andre
jstandre@stlukeschool.com

Grade 4 
Mr. Dex Curi
ldorsey@stlukeschool.com

Grade 5
Mr. John Farnham
jfarnham@stlukeschool.com

4th and 5th Science
Ms. Maggie Flynn
mflynn@stlukeschool.com

Middle School Team

Grade 8 Homeroom/Language Arts 7th and 8th/Yearbook Advisor/Drama
Mrs. Elizabeth Slucher
eslucher@stlukeschool.com

Grade 7 Homeroom/Math
Mr. Robert Montcalm
bmontcalm@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Homeroom/7th and 8th Religion/Social Studies/Student Council
Mr. Kevin Cyron
kcyron@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Language Arts
Ms. Maggie Flynn
mflynn@stlukeschool.com

Grade 6 Religion
Mr. Brian Sweeney
bsweeney@stlukeschool.com

Science  (6-8)
Mr. Sam Rigby
srigby@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Faculty

Technology Director (Computer Instruction)
Mrs. Loretta Dhanagom
ldhanagom@stlukeschool.com

PS-4th Learning Specialist
Mrs. Kate Flynn
kflynn@stlukeschool.com

5th-8th Learning Specialist
Mrs Colleen DeGrassi
cdegrassi@stlukeschool.com

Visual Arts (K-8) and Physical Education (7-8)/ Dean of Students
Mr. Kevin Wittman
kwittman@stlukeschool.com

PS-6 Physical Education  Teacher
Mr. Mustapha Sanowar
msanowar@stlukeschool.com

Extended Day
Ms. JoAnne Moncrief
jmoncrief@stlukeschool.com

General Music
Mr. William Tell
wtell@stlukeschool.com

Instrumental Music (Band)
Mr. Greg Stickeler
gregstickeler@yahoo.com

Foreign Language (French)
Mrs. Geraldine Simonnet
gsimonnet@stlukeschool.com

Foreign Language (Spanish)
Mrs. Diana Nava
dnava@stlukeschool.com

Librarian
Mrs. Debra Mayer
dmayer@stlukeschool.com

Library Assistant
Mrs. Carol Ryan

cryan@stlukeschool.com 

Counselor
Mr. John Shurtliff
jshurtliff@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Support Team

Instructional Aide (PS)
Mrs. Nadya Cyron
ncyron@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (K) / Extended Day
Mrs. Alexa Browe
abrowe@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (1)
Miss Katelyn Stuver
kstuver@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (2)
Mrs. Tanya Todaro
ttodaro@stlukeschool.com

Instructional Aide (3)
Mr. Brian Sweeney
bsweeney@stlukeschool.com